Explore By:

1676 Session Information

 Please turn your device to landscape view for wide tables like those below.

Name Locality Committees
Isaac Allerton/Alerton Westmoreland, Northumberland
Nathaniel Bacon Jr. Henrico
Robert Canfield Surry
John Carter Lancaster
Richard Church Lower Norfolk
James Crewes Henrico
Thomas Godwin/Goodwin/Goodwyn Nansemond
Thomas Haynes Lancaster
Edward Hill Jr. Charles City
Richard Lawrence James City
Francis Mason Surry
George Mason Stafford
Thomas Mathew Stafford
Arthur Moseley Lower Norfolk
William Presley/Presly Northumberland
John Washington Westmoreland

*The information within this interactive and searchable application has been researched extensively by the House Clerk’s Office. As with any historical records of this age and breadth, there may be discrepancies and/or inconsistencies within records obtained from a variety of credible sources. Any feedback is encouraged at history@house.virginia.gov.

Search What's This?

Advanced Search