Explore By:

1645-1646 Session Information

 Please turn your device to landscape view for wide tables like those below.

Name Locality Committees
William Barker Charles City
Thomas Barnard/Bernard Warwick County
Phillip Bennett Upper Norfolk
Rowland Burnham York
Christopher Burroughs/Burrowes Lower Norfolk
Christopher Calthropp/Caulthropp/Coltrop York
John Chandler Elizabeth City
Walter Chiles James City County
Randall Crew Warwick County
Francis Epes/Eppes/Eps Charles City
John Flood/Floyd/Fludd James City County
George Hardin/Handy/Hardie Isle of Wight
Ambrose Harmer James City County
William Hatcher Henrico
Edward Hill Sr. Charles City
Rice Hoe/Hooe Charles City
Thomas Johnson Northampton
Cornelius Lloyd Isle of Wight or Lower Norfolk
Edward Major Upper Norfolk
John Matrum/Mottram Northumberland
Arthur Price York County
Edward Prince Charles City
Peter Ridley James City County
Edmund/Edmond Scarborough/Scarbrough Northampton
John Seward Isle of Wight
Charles Sparrow Charles City
George Stephens James City
Thomas Swan James City County
John Upton Isle of Wight
John Walker Warwick
Thomas Warne/Warren James City
Robert Weatherall James City
Richard Wells Upper Norfolk
Abraham Wood Henrico
Anthony Wyatt Charles City
Leonard/Lenard Yeo Elizabeth City

*The information within this interactive and searchable application has been researched extensively by the House Clerk’s Office. As with any historical records of this age and breadth, there may be discrepancies and/or inconsistencies within records obtained from a variety of credible sources. Any feedback is encouraged at history@house.virginia.gov.

Search What's This?

Advanced Search